Our Staff

STAFF 2017

Principal  Mrs Linda Birch linda@stbrigids.school.nz
Team Tahi (1)
Room 1 – Years 1 & 2 Miss Jane Aitken
Mrs Stephanie Milne (Fridays)
jane@stbrigids.school.nz
stephanie@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 2 – Year 1 Mrs Sonja Beaumont
Mrs Monika Goel
sonja@stbrigids.school.nz
monika@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 3 – New Entrants Mrs Angela Sheldon angela@stbrigids.school.nz
Kea Room – Year 1 Term 3&4 only
Room 4 – Year 2 Mrs Christine Strawbridge christine@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 5 – Years 2 & 3 Miss Maggie Johnson maggie@stbrigids.school.nz
Reading Recovery Mrs Pauline Sharp (Deputy Principal & Team 1 Leader) pauline@stbrigids.school.nz
Team Rua (2) 
Room 8 Year 4 Mrs Amanda Prowse (Team 2 Leader)
Mrs Sarah Mayo (Thursdays)
amanda@stbrigids.school.nz
sarah@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 9 – Years 3 & 4 Mrs Lorna Webb (DRS) lorna@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 10 – Year 3 Ms Erica Bradshaw erica@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 11 – Year 5 Mr Paul Murray paul@stbrigids.school.nz
Team Toru (3) 
Room 7 – Years 5 & 6 Mr Mike Schultz mike@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 6 – Years 6 & 7 Mrs Janet Valentine janetv@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 12 – Years 7 & 8 Mrs Tania Fransen tania@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 13 – Years 7 & 8  Miss Fiona Kearns (Deputy Principal & Team 3 Leader) fiona@stbrigids.school.nz
Other Staff
Part-time Teachers Mr Steve Shallard, Mrs Sarah Mayo, Mrs Stephanie Milne
Executive Assistant Mrs Lynne Candiliotis (aka Mrs C) lynne@stbrigids.school.nz
School Secretary  Mrs Victoria Cramer office@stbrigids.school.nz
Learning Support
Teacher Aides 
Mrs Denise Govind, Mrs Debbie Nguon,
Mrs Mary Ann Mulqueen, Mrs Anne Joseph,
Ms Bridget Laws, Mrs Giselle Gomes,
Mrs Suzanne Dobbs, Mrs Debbie McGrail