Our Staff

STAFF 2019

Principal  Mrs Linda Birch linda@stbrigids.school.nz
Team Tahi (1)
Deputy Principal Mrs Pauline Sharp (Reading Recovery, SENCO) pauline@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 1 – Year 1 Miss Maggie Johnson (Team 1 Leader) maggie@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 2 – New Entrants Mrs Angela Sheldon angela@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 3 – Years 1 & 2 Ms Nicky James nicky@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 4 – Year 2 Mrs Christine Strawbridge christine@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 5 – Year 1 Mrs Gina Hinds gina@stbrigids.school.nz
Team Rua (2) 
Room 8 – Years 3 & 4 Mrs Lorna Webb lorna@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 11 – Years 3 & 4 Mrs Monika Goel
Mrs Stephanie Milne
monika@stbrigids.school.nz
stephanie@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 12 – Years 3 & 4 Mrs Amanda Prowse (Team 2 Leader) amanda@stbrigids.school.nz
Team Toru (3) 
Deputy Principal Miss Fiona Kearns (Team 3 Leader, Learning Support, GATE) fiona@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 6 – Years 5 & 6 Mr Paul Murray paul@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 7 – Years 5 & 6 Miss Bryony Waterman bryony@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 9 – Years 5 & 6  Miss Erin Brennan erin@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 10 – Years 5 & 6 Mrs Claire Jolly claire@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 13 – Years 7 & 8 Mrs Janet Valentine janetv@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 14 – Years 7 & 8  Mrs Tania Fransen tania@stbrigids.school.nz
Other Staff
Part-time Teachers Mrs Sarah Mayo, Ms Margie Hahn
Executive Manager Mrs Lynne Candiliotis (aka Mrs C) lynne@stbrigids.school.nz
School Secretary  Mrs Denise Govind (mornings) office@stbrigids.school.nz
Learning Support
Assistants 
Mrs Denise Govind (afternoons), Mrs Debbie Nguon,
Ms Bridget Laws, Mrs Giselle Gomes, Mrs Debbie McGrail,
Mrs Suzanne Dobbs,  Mrs Maria Walters, Ms Melissa Ross, Ms Jordyn O’Keeffe,Mrs Mary-Therese Nalder