Our Staff

STAFF 2018

Principal  Mrs Linda Birch linda@stbrigids.school.nz
Team Tahi (1)
Deputy Principal Mrs Pauline Sharp (Team 1 Leader, Reading Recovery, SENCO) pauline@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 1 – Year 1 Miss Maggie Johnson maggie@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 2 – New Entrants Mrs Angela Sheldon angela@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 3 – Years 1 & 2 Miss Jane Aitken jane@stbrigids.school.nz
Kea Room – Year 1 Terms 3 & 4 only
Room 4 – Year 2 Mrs Christine Strawbridge christine@stbrigids.school.nz
Team Rua (2) 
Room 8 Years 3 & 4 Mrs Amanda Prowse (Team 2 Leader) amanda@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 9 – Years 3 & 4 Mrs Monika Goel
Mrs Stephanie Milne
monika@stbrigids.school.nz
stephanie@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 10 – Years 3 & 4 Mrs Lorna Webb lorna@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 11 – Years 3 & 4 Mrs Erica Bowe erica@stbrigids.school.nz
Team Toru (3) 
Deputy Principal Miss Fiona Kearns (Team 3 Leader, Learning Support, GATE) fiona@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 5 – Years 5 & 6 Mr Mike Schultz mike@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 6 – Years 5 & 6 Mr Paul Murray paul@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 7 – Years 5 & 6 Mr Philip Wakelin phil@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 13 – Years 7 & 8 Mrs Janet Valentine janetv@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 14 – Years 7 & 8  Mrs Tania Fransen tania@stbrigids.school.nz
Other Staff
Part-time Teachers Mr Steve Shallard, Mrs Sarah Mayo
Executive Assistant Mrs Lynne Candiliotis (aka Mrs C) lynne@stbrigids.school.nz
School Secretary  Mrs Victoria Cramer office@stbrigids.school.nz
Learning Support
Teacher Aides 
Mrs Denise Govind, Mrs Debbie Nguon,
Mrs Mary Ann Mulqueen, Mrs Anne Joseph,
Ms Bridget Laws, Mrs Giselle Gomes,
Mrs Suzanne Dobbs, Mrs Debbie McGrail, Mrs Belinda Mitchell