Our Staff

STAFF 2020

Principal  Mrs Linda Birch linda@stbrigids.school.nz
Deputy Principal Miss Fiona Kearns (Learning Support, GATE, ORS release) fiona@stbrigids.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mrs Pauline Sharp (Reading Recovery, SENCO, Team Two Leader) pauline@stbrigids.school.nz
Team One
Room 1 – Year 1 Mrs Maggie Ready (Team 1 Leader) maggie@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 2 – New Entrants Mrs Angela Sheldon angela@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 3 – Year 2 Ms Nicky James nicky@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 4 – Year 2 Mrs Christine Strawbridge christine@stbrigids.school.nz
Team Two
Room 8 – Years 3 & 4 Mrs Lorna Webb lorna@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 9 – Years 3 & 4 Miss Erin Brennan erin@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 10 – Years 3 & 4 Mrs Monika Goel monika@stbrigids.school.nz
Team Three 
Room 5 – Years 5 & 6 Ms Fiona D’Souza fionad@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 6 – Years 5 & 6 Mrs Amanda Prowse (Team Leader) amanda@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 7 – Years 5 & 6 Miss Bryony Waterman bryony@stbrigids.school.nz
Team Four
Room 12 – Years 7 & 8 Mrs Tania Fransen tania@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 13 – Years 7 & 8 Mrs Janet Valentine janetv@stbrigids.school.nz
Room 14 – Years 7 & 8  Mr Ben Stark ben@stbrigids.school.nz
Other Staff
Part-time Teachers Mrs Sarah Mayo, Mrs Claire Jolly
Executive Manager Mrs Lynne Candiliotis (aka Mrs C) lynne@stbrigids.school.nz
School Secretary  Mrs Denise Govind (mornings) office@stbrigids.school.nz
Learning Support
Assistants 
Mrs Denise Govind (afternoons), Mrs Debbie Nguon,
Ms Bridget Laws, Mrs Giselle Gomes, Mrs Debbie McGrail,
Mrs Suzanne Dobbs,  Mrs Maria Walters, Ms Pilar Lannon, Ms Jordyn O’Keeffe, Mrs Mary-Therese Nalder